ROCK THE VOTE / Turn Out For What

A parody of Lil Jon and DJ Snake's hit track, "Turn Out For What" follows Lil Jon as he drops by the polls for some voting action. The video boasts an all-start cast of Lena Dunham, Fred Armisen, Devendra Banhart, Ioanna Echo, Ireland Baldwin, Darren Criss, Gabe Valenciano, EJ Johnson, Ben Lyons, Natasha Lyonne and Whoopi Goldberg. 

Client: Rock The Vote
Production Company: 1985
Director: Brody Baker
Executive Producer: Kaitlyn Parks
Director of Photography: Ivan Abel
Editor: Trish Fuller, Whitehouse Post
Colorist: Tom Poole, Company3
Music: Lil Jon, DJ Snake